SBPRA Authors Win 2012 NABE Pinnacle Book Awards

Each year the North American Bookdealers Exchange (NABE) honors the finest work published by its members. This year SBPRA has an impressive five authors selected as Summer 2012 winners. The authors include: Sherrill S. Cannon, Ian Crouch, Anne Burack Sayre, Jeanie Vant, and Aly Walsh. The authors and their work will be featured in the next issue […]